Skip to main content


Membership, Roles and Responsibilities

The following group of industry leaders in the coin supply chain participate on the U.S. Coin Task Force.

Task force members represent all major participants in the coin supply chain. Representatives have responsibility for consumer banking services and/or coin inventory management and distribution in their respective organizations.

American Bankers’ Association (ABA)


Steve Kenneally
Senior Vice President, Payments

Bankers’ Bank of the West

Chris Hill
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

JPMorgan Chase

Tony Gerevics
Managing Director, Operations Executive

Bank of America

Alycia Rodgers
Vice President, Group Operations Manager

Coin Aggregator


Jim Douthitt
Corporate Treasurer

Credit Union National Association (CUNA)


Lance Noggle
Senior Director of Advocacy and Senior Counsel for Payments and Cybersecurity

Department of the Treasury

U.S. Mint

Patrick Cuddy
Senior Advisor

Federal Reserve System

Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System

Brian Lawler
Assistant Director, Reserve Bank Operations and Payments Systems

Cash Product Office Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco

Kathleen Young
Senior Vice President, FedCash Business Operations

Cash Product Office Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco

Benjamin Gold
Sr. Manager, Communications

Cash Product Office Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco

Steve Son
Vice President, National Operations, Industry Engagement, Risk and Resilience

Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta

Jeff Thomas
Vice President, System Center for Auditor Development

Independent Armored Car Operators Association (IACOA)

Davis Bancorp

J.R. Davis

Rochester Armored

Blake Binder

Independent Community Bankers of America (ICBA)

The North Salem State Bank

Sherri Reagin
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer


Rhonda Thomas-Whitley
Vice President, Regulatory Counsel

National Armored Carrier Association (NACA)

The Brink’s Company

Eldon Hughes
Director, Coin Product, CVS


Emily Wiley
Marketing Manager

National Association of Federally-Insured Credit Unions (NAFCU)


Andrew Morris
Senior Counsel for Research and Policy


Walmart Inc.

Ashley Yayock
Director, Global Treasury Operations


Chuck Sawicky
Director, Treasury

Retailer Association

FMI – The Food Industry Association

Christine Pollack
Vice President, Government Relations